Live

Mortgage Lending in Nevada

Enroll now for $139

This course is designed for students seeking to obtain their Nevada mortgage lending license and who have already completed the SAFE Act course

Package Details:

Once tuition is paid, the student will earn access to an active calendar. There, the student can select the course start date and format their live sessions accordingly.

10 Hour Nevada State Specific Course – Though the primary focus of the Uniform Safe Exam is the information supplied within the 20 hour National SAFE act course, the 10 hour state specific module is required to become licensed in Nevada. Key Realty School does not recommend starting the 10 hour state specific until the 20 hour national has been completed. The 10 Hr State Specific Mortgage course will be attended via livestream video and is led by a live instructor.  ­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­If student held/still holds an active mortgage license in another state the applicant for the NV license must only take the 10 Hour state specific course and comply with all other applications requirements (fees and filings) with the NMLS and Nevada Mortgage lending division.

Use the general calendar to view future dates and times.

NMLS Course provider number 1400382

NMLS Course approval number 13976-78

Once the tuition is paid, the student will be sent an email with log in credentials. The log in credential will allow the student to reserve their course sessions.